Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > School Calendars > Primary School Calendar


Primary School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • LABOR DAY -- HOLIDAY
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • ORIENTATION DAY FOR STUDENTS
    • Pre-K Orientation 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • World Language Orientation for new students grades 2-3 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Coffee with Ginger, New Parents Grades 1-3 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMLibrary
    • Kindergarten & New Students grades 1-3 Orientation 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • SCHOOL BEGINS-PRIMARY/UPPER; COMMUNITY DAY-MIDDLE
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • FIRST DAY OF CLASSES - A DAY
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • PAMKA PS COFFEE 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    • PAMKA TRI-CAMPUS COFFEE (MSDR) 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • Picture Day/Rod Bolten Photography 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • PAMKA MS COFFEESignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Rain Date - Picture Day/Rod Bolten PhotographySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    • PS Back-to-School NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • Field Trip: Pre-K & 3rd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 2:10 PMAlstede Farms
    • HONEYWELL INSTANT ALERT TESTSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - September 24, 2014
    • Field Trip - KindergartenSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 2:00 PMFernbrook Farm, Bordentown, NJ
    • 1st Grade Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 1:15 PMFosterfields Living Historical Farm, Morristown
    • NO EVENTS AFTER 5:00 p.m.Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • ROSH HASHANAH - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - September 29, 2014
    • COMMUNITY SCHOLARS DINNER - MSDRSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • Coffee with Ginger, All GradesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMPresentation by Jennifer Bryan
    • COMMUNITY DISCUSSION NIGHT: JENNIFER BRYAN -- MS AUDITORIUMSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM


  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite