Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > Welcome to PAMKA > PAMKA Calendar


PaMKA Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • Cougar Pride Day Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMHiggins Common Room
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Cougar Pride Day Meeting 1:30 PM to 2:30 PMHiggins Common Room
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • PAMKA Clothing Drop for Cougar Pride Day
    • Cougar Pride Day Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMHiggins Common Room

important pamka dates

2013

New Parent/Host Parent Reception - Tuesday, August 27, 6:30 p.m.

Primary School Coffee - Tuesday, September 10, 8:15 a.m.

Upper School Coffee - Thursday, September 12, 8:00 a.m.

Middle School Coffee - Thursday, September 19, 8:15 a.m.

2nd Grade Parent Social - Friday, September 20

Kindergarten Parent Social - Saturday, September 21

5th Grade Parent Social - Saturday, September 21

1st Grade Parent Social - Saturday, September 28

4th Grade Parent Social - Friday, October 18

3rd Grade Parent Social - Saturday, October 19

6th Grade Parent Social - Saturday, October 26

Tri-Campus Book Fair - Sunday, November 3 - Wednesday, November 6

Winter Boutique Preview Party - Wednesday, November 13, 6:30 p.m.

Winter Boutique & Book Fair Adult Author Luncheon - Thursday, November 14

2014

Online Internship Auction - Friday, February 7 - Monday, February 10

Captivating Conversations Workshops - Saturday, February 22 (Snow Date 3/1) 8:00 a.m.-Noon

Spring Gala & Auction - Saturday, April 12

Cougar Pride Day - Saturday, April 26 - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

12th Grade Parent Social - Friday, May 2

Project Graduation - Sunday, June 8, 10:00 p.m.

 


Customize Your Calendar
PAMKA Calendar
Calendar Search
Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite