Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > Welcome to PAMKA > PAMKA Calendar


PaMKA Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • Captivating Conversations Kick-Off Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMMiddle School Higgins Common Room
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • Untitled 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMSUMMARY:PAMKA Executive Board Meeting scheduled October 1, 2014 from 8:15 AM to 9:30 AM Higgins Common Room
    Saturday - October 11, 2014
    • Kindergarten Parent Social at the Scuorzo home 7:30 PM to 9:30 PMThe Scuorzo
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Second Grade Parent Social at the Katz home 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMThe Katz
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • Third Grade Parent Social at the Rappaport-Solomon home 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    • PAMKA 5th Grade Social at Columbia-Walsh homeSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMColumbia-Walsh
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Captivating Conversations Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMHiggins Common Room

important pamka dates

2014

New Parent/Host Parent Reception - Tuesday, August 26, 6:30 p.m.

Primary School Coffee - Tuesday, September 9, 8:15 a.m.

Upper School Coffee - Thursday, September 11, 8:00 a.m.

Tri-Campus Evening Coffee - Monday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.

Middle School Coffee - Thursday, September 18, 8:15 a.m.

Tri-Campus Book Fair - Sunday, November 9 - Wednesday, November 12

2015

Faculty Appreciation Day - Wednesday, February 11

Online Internship Auction - Friday, February 20 - Monday, February 23

Captivating Conversations Workshops - Saturday, February 2,1 8:00 a.m.-Noon

Spring Gala & Auction - Saturday, April 18

Cougar Pride Day - Saturday, April 25 - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Project Graduation - Sunday, June 7, 10:00 p.m.

 


Customize Your Calendar

PAMKA Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite