Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Parents > Welcome to PAMKA > PAMKA Calendar


PaMKA Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Saturday - November 1, 2014
    • 11th Grade Parent Social at the Espinosa-Dice Home 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMThe Espinosa-Dice Home
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • PAMKA Executive Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:30 AMHiggins Common Room
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • PAMKA Book Fair Faculty TeaSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 5:30 PMMS Upper Gym
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Book Fair PJ Night Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMThe Primary School
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • 6th Grade Parent Social at the Skinner HomeSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMThe Skinner Home
    • Pre-K Parent Social at the Szilagyi homeSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMThe Szilagyi
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • Captivating Conversations Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMHiggins Common Room
    • CCO Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMMiddle School Dining Hall

important pamka dates

2014

New Parent/Host Parent Reception - Tuesday, August 26, 6:30 p.m.

Primary School Coffee - Tuesday, September 9, 8:15 a.m.

Upper School Coffee - Thursday, September 11, 8:00 a.m.

Tri-Campus Evening Coffee - Monday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.

Middle School Coffee - Thursday, September 18, 8:15 a.m.

Tri-Campus Book Fair - Sunday, November 9 - Wednesday, November 12

2015

Faculty Appreciation Day - Wednesday, February 11

Online Internship Auction - Friday, February 20 - Monday, February 23

Captivating Conversations Workshops - Saturday, February 2,1 8:00 a.m.-Noon

Spring Gala & Auction - Saturday, April 18

Cougar Pride Day - Saturday, April 25 - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Project Graduation - Sunday, June 7, 10:00 p.m.

 


Customize Your Calendar

PAMKA Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

  • There are no events to display.

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite