Montclair Kimberley Academy
        AdmissionsArtsAthleticsAlumniParentsSupporting MKA
page tools :
Home >
Academics > Welcome to the Primary School > Primary School Calendar


Primary School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • Field Trip - 2nd Grade 8:30 AM to 11:30 AMToni's Kitchen in Montclair (walking trip)
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • ALL SCHOOL GATHERING (Students Only) 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • NO EVENTS AFTER 5:00 p.m. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Saturday - October 4, 2014
    • Bitty Soccer Canceled
    • YOM KIPPUR
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • GRADE 8 VISIT TO UPPER SCHOOL 9:30 AM to 1:40 PMUpper School
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • NEW PARENT DINNER 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Annual Giving Q&A Coffee 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMPrimary School Library
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • COLUMBUS DAY - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • Kindergarten Field Trip 9:00 AM to 11:45 AMFlat Rock Brook Nature Center
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • 1st Grade Writing Celebration #1 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Pre-K Field Trip 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMAbsolutely Fish, Clifton
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • 2B Class Play 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Picture Retake Day/Rod Bolten Photography 8:00 AM to 9:15 AM
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • DIWALI - First Day
    • PS Parent Book Club Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Annual introductory visit Middle School, (parents of current 3rd graders) 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMiddle School Higgins Common Room
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • HOMECOMING WEEKENDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    • HOMECOMING WEEKENDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - October 26, 2014
    • HOMECOMING WEEKENDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • DIWALI endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • 1R Class PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • HalloweenSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Halloween Parade/PartiesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Customize Your Calendar

All-School
Primary School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Bookmark and Share

Montclair Kimberley Academy  •  201 Valley Road  •  Montclair, NJ 07042  •  973.746.9800
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite